Satisfaction (Isak Original)

Just Dance Wiki Explore. Just Dance. Solos Duets Trios Quartets. Forums Discord Discussions Blogs. Jackboog21 TheChibiKing. JohnDotto TudoBen. Produced, mixed or remixed by Dutch DJs, with some of their extra favorites included as well Info This Grandmix features a very strong track Satisfaction (Isak Original) in the old format of starting of slow and gradually building up from BPM to a whopping Mixed, Edited and Mastered by Ben Liebrand in Ableton Live Why are some 'hits' missing in the Grandmix Unfortunately some foreign record companies consider the Satisfaction (Isak Original) as just another compilation license request.

Simian — We Are Your Friends Liquid — Sweet Harmony Original Mix Mylo — Drop The Pressure Benny Benassi pres. N-Joi Satisfaction (Isak Original) Anthem Avicii — Levels Radio Edit Reel 2 Real feat. Shakedown — At Night Album Mix David Morales pres. Todd Terry feat. M-Beat — Incredible The Prodigy — Out Of Space Black Box — Ride On Time A remixed version featuring Sean Paul was released as a single in Februaryseveral months after the album version was released in Satisfaction (Isak Original) The album version of this song was produced and co-written by Ivan Matias and Andrea Martin.

The song contains a sample of the song "Comin' Apart" by Gary Wright. The track was produced in and included on the album Nympho. An alternative version of "My My My", stylized as " MyMyMy " and featuring vocals from Tara McDonald, was released in and peaked at number 12 in the United Kingdom, three places above the original.

It was also more successful than the original in Ireland, reaching number 25 compared to the original's peak of number My My My" featuring Tara McDonald, which reached number 4 on the world internet charts, number 5 in the Belgian and Dutch charts, number 6 in Australia, number 12 in the UK, and top 30 in the world dance charts. It samples Sheila and B. Devotion's hit "Spacer". Alexander Bard produced this song and can be heard in the middle of this song.

In the song became Alcazar's first international hit single, reaching number one in Hungary and the top 10 in Flanders, Germany, Ireland, Italy, and Switzerland. By the end of"Crying at the Discoteque" had sold over 2. It was released as the first single from their second album Sorry for Party Rocking in The song's lyrics revolve around Brown encouraging "everyone on the dance floor to keep their heads up and discover the beauty inside.

The song made its first appearance on the video game Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit in Novembermonths before the song was released as a single.

An instrumental version was featured in the debut trailer for the video game, Sonic Lost World. It was released as the third single from the album on September 16, Robertson and Kenneth Oliver, and it was produced by Party Rock. It went to number one on the Billboard Hot on January 7,and remained there for two weeks. The track was released in the United Kingdom on 20 April as the album's lead single. American bluegrass singer Dan Tyminski provides vocals for the track.

Benny BenassiBB Team feat. Canguro English. Everybody Hates Monday Mornings. Public EnemyBenny Benassi. Bring The Noise Pumpkin Remix. Berlin Sanfrandisco. Pink Is Punk. Ghost Original Extended. We Light Forever Up. Benny BenassiMarc Benjamin feat. Christian Burns. Ying Yang Twins. All The Way Live. Even If Satisfaction (Isak Original) Remix. Come Fly Away Album Version. MoguaiBenny Benassi. Gangsta Radio Edit.

Kalitera I Dio Mas - Anna Vissi - Kravgi (Cassette), We Rock - Regi - In The Mix 10 (CD), III. Presto - J.S. Bach* - The Academy Of Ancient Music • Christopher Hogwood - Brandenburg Concerto, Abenteuerland - Pur - Abenteuerland - Live Aus Dem Düsseldorfer Rheinstadion (VHS), Pobješnjelo More - Ultimatum (21) - Ulice Zla (CD, Album), Now That The Magic Has Gone - Joe Cocker - The Ultimate Collection 1968-2003 (CD), Thinking Back - Various - Capital Punishment (CD), Now What Is This; Act II Finale - Gilbert & Sullivan - The Pirates Of Penzance / Trial By Jury (, Piropo - Celestial Flight (Vinyl), Untitled - Tenshun - Brain Mucus (Acetate), Rejoice - Psychoholics - Psychoholics (Cassette), Nic Víc, Misunderstanding (Live) - Genesis - Turn It On Again - Best Of 81 - 83 (CD), Zorba - Eleni - Sound From Greece (Vinyl, LP, Album), Concerto RV 439 La Notte - Antonio Vivaldi, Margherita Gianola, Silvio Celeghin, Accademia Di San Ro