Foxy Foxy - Mott The Hoople - Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP)

Download as PDF Printable version. Add links. UK : Silver [6]. UK: Gold [6]. In Performance Rock and Roll Queen. Greatest Hits. Two Miles from Heaven. Bring your Mott The Foxy Foxy - Mott The Hoople - Greatest Hits (Vinyl collection to us for a free appraisal - click here. Mott The Hoople. Shown below are our available and recently sold out items. Search within Mott The Hoople. Brand New To Us. Year of release. The band returned in with the country-tinged Wildlife, which was its least popular record to date.

Despite their lack of sales, Mott the Hoople had gained a cult following in Britain through their constant touring. At a concert at the Royal Albert LP) in Julythe band sparked a mini-riot that led the venue to ban rock concerts for a number of years. More than any of their previous releases, Brain Capers demonstrated the band's live power, but when it failed to sell, the group was prepared to disband.

Riding at the height of his Ziggy Stardust popularity, Bowie agreed to produce Mott's next album and offered "Suffragette City" for the bandmembers to record. They refused the song, asking for "Drive-In Saturday" instead. They eventually settled for "All the Young Dudes," which became the group's breakthrough hit. An explicitly gay anthem recorded by a heterosexual band, "All the Young Dudes" became the anthem for the glam rock era, becoming a Foxy Foxy - Mott The Hoople - Greatest Hits (Vinyl three hit in the U.

Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday Foxy Foxy - Mott The Hoople - Greatest Hits (Vinyl May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 LP) Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 LP) Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June

Killer / Papa Was A Rolling Stone - Various - The Best Long Versions Ever! Vol. 2 (CD), In The Ghetto - Various - A Tribute To The King - Elvis Has Left The Building (CD), Un Juke-Box In Riva Al Mare - Tony Massarelli - Un Juke-Box In Riva Al Mare (Vinyl), Nicole Martin - Les Femmes Chantent (Vinyl), Gong Part 01 - Sascha Muller* - SSREXTRA16-2 (File, Album), Toni Roca Y Sus Mariachis* - Volver, Volver, Y Otros Exitos Mejicanos (Vinyl, LP), Time & Eternity, Meurt Mais Ne Se Rend Pas - La Brigade - Le Testament (CD, Album), Electric S - The Orphans - Electric S (Vinyl), NOD-030 - Otomo Yoshihide - Vinyl Tranquilizer (CD), Gee, I Like Your Pants - Frank Zappa - Shut Up N Play Yer Guitar Some More (Cassette, Album), No More - Elvis Presley - Blue Hawaii (Vinyl, LP, Album), House Of House - Various - Dream Club Volume 4.0 (CD), Sidewalk - Icehouse - Sidewalk (Vinyl, LP, Album)