Fuck Wiley - Bashy - Ur Mum Vol One (CDr)

Length 6 tracks, Release Date 11 December Related Tags grime hip-hop british uk hip-hop uk hip hop Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 19 more. Bashylisteners Related Tags grime hip-hop british Bashy real name Ashley Thomas is a MC from North West London, who makes grime music but is also known for vocalling hip hop beats. He was a member of the Special Delivery crew, who had a regular set on the pirate radio station Fuck Wiley - Bashy - Ur Mum Vol One (CDr) FM.

He made his name through his clashing ability, with his direct and comical punch-lines causing problems for other MCs, including Demon on Lord Of The Mics 2, and Ghetto.

One of his biggest hits to date is 'Black Boys', which was released in October Fuck Wiley - Bashy - Ur Mum Vol One (CDr) was a member of the Special Delivery crew, who had a … read more. He was a member of the Special Delivery crew, who had a regular set on the pirate radio station Freeze… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 2 April Saturday 3 April Sunday 4 April Monday 5 April Tuesday 6 April Wednesday 7 April Thursday 8 April Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday Fuck Wiley - Bashy - Ur Mum Vol One (CDr) June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Fuck Wiley - Bashy - Ur Mum Vol One (CDr) Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Fuck Wiley - Bashy - Ur Mum Vol One (CDr) 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday Fuck Wiley - Bashy - Ur Mum Vol One (CDr) June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August

Freak Mode (Beatrunners 3000 Remix) - The Reelists - Freak Mode (Vinyl), Intro - UltraViolent Rhapsody - Kiss The World Goodbye (File, MP3), River In The Sky - Faust (13) - Textures (File), Foo Fighters - Best Of You (CD), Brother Sister - The Brand New Heavies - Brother Sister (CD, Album), My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose - Various - Celtic Harp & Fiddle Tradizional Airs (CD), Dimitrys Theme - Franco Micalizzi - Chi Sei? (Vinyl, LP), Antivist - Bring Me The Horizon - Sempiternal (All Media, Album), Mexi-Cola - Sugar Ray Dogs - Mexi-Cola (CD, Album), Some Kind Of Fool - Hurry Sundown - Can You Feel It (CDr, Album)