Just Dont Know - Solu Music - Affirmation (CD, Album)

Bb Major Orig. Add to Cart 2. Quick Details. Musicians Like You Also Purchased. Add to wish list. Not the arrangement you were looking for? View All Arrangements. In order to write a review on digital sheet music you must first have purchased the item. Publishing administered by: Alfred Publishing Co.

My Account. About Musicnotes. Sons of Pitches [US]. Henrietta Adewole. The Three Degrees. Steve Michaels [US2]. Alphonso Williams. Tommy Blaize. Ronnie Dunn. The Cecil Album) Soulful Sounds. Moe Koffman. John Tropea. Judson Mancebo. The Cat and Owl. Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this song Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last. Sign Up to Last.

Play album. Related Tags rnb Add tags View all tags. Featured On Play album. Candy Rain Soul for Reallisteners. Play track. Artist images 1 more. Signed to Uptown Records, Soul for Real debuted in early with Candy Rain ; by the end of the year, the album had gone platinum and reached number 23 on the album charts. After touring both America and overseas, the group worked with producers Heavy D.

View wiki. Signed to Uptown Records, … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Friday 2 April Saturday 3 April Sunday 4 April Monday 5 April Tuesday 6 April Wednesday 7 April Thursday 8 April Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April I'm happy to give the music freely I love to anybody who asks.

I have all the Deep Soul Classics LPs and can supply any missing tracks without "bleeps" if somebody could tell me how to do it. Sir Shambling, welcome to my Album). Though I do visit your blog for info etc I think these came via another online source but most likely originated from your rips. Thank you very much for your offer to fill the gaps. If you can send links for vol. If the complete volmes aren't available then tracks: Vol. Thanks for this collection. Xyros Thanks to you, and Sir Shambling and Loofer for completing the series.

It's good to finish them off - it's a fine collection of 'proper'soul music. Sorry to people who had requested things from me. I was tied up with other stuff and I haven't looked at this page since January. Fortunately there'll all complete now Thanks very much for these, great stuff! I do have one question though, is vol. Should it not be this one? What a great collaboration to make these amazing comps complete and available!

Thanks to all the folks who helped. Thanks for helping me complete. Marques Wyatt Mix - Afro-Mystik Only You - Uneaq Stay With Me - DC Violet Mountain - Hideo Kobayashi Just Let Go - Bozho Links: sendspace. Itzhak Perlman : "Itzhak Perlman is considered as one of the greatest solo violinist in the modern era.

He has worked with John Williams in Schindler's List. He has performed in Oscar Adwards as Just Dont Know - Solu Music - Affirmation (CD soloist. Tags: violin ". Subconcious Mind 2. Prima Vera - Tr? Mums 6.

Falling - Afterlife 7. Altogether Blue - Horns Of Plenty 8. Transmit Liberation - Single Cell Orchestra Behind the Screen - Miguel Angelo Fierro Jazz Tip - Moodorama Island of God Elementis - Solaris Heights Disc: 2 1. Cafe del Mar - Mental Generation 2. Oxygene 4 - Jean Michel Album) 3. Just Dont Know - Solu Music - Affirmation (CD V. Jazbeat - Sing Sing Sing. Parov Stelar Feat.

Gabriella Haenninen - Charleston Butterfly. Solu Music Feat. Kai Martin pres. KimBlee - Fade Track Listings: Tabula Rasa Brites

N° 13 In Re Bemolle Maggiore, Op. 70,3 - Chopin* – Cziffra* - Valzer (Vinyl, LP), Drown We Go Zhitomir - Tea Man With Tea Gum - Cat In The Bag (Cassette), Di Sprezzo Degno Se Stesso Rende - Anna Netrebko, Verdi* - Rolando Villazón, Thomas Hampson - Violet, Kamil Polner Presents Polo (10) - The Oceans EP (File, MP3), Chocolate Salty Balls (P.S. I Love You) - Various - Chef Aid: The South Park Album (CD, Album), Orphic Signals - Sounds Of The Neutron (CD, Album), DM & Jemini - Conceited Bastard (Vinyl), Roger Ekelund - Magical Songs (CD, Album), Wigstand - Confessor - Unraveled (Vinyl, LP, Album), So Far Away - Dire Straits - Brothers In Arms (Cassette, Album), Fire And Rain - Fog (13) - The Antidote (CD, Album), Syncophant - Laika & The Cosmonauts - Laika Sex Machine (CD, Album), The Penis Of Osiris - Major Dad - Attention All Abductees (File, MP3, Album)