Lili Haydn - Place Between Places (CD, Album)

Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday Album) July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Lili Haydn - Place Between Places (CD April 23, Retrieved December 11, Los Angeles Magazine.

Emmis Communications. ISSN Rolling Stone. Archived from the original on April 30, Retrieved July 15, Authority control. Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Lili Haydn - Place Between Places (CD 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Lili Haydn - Place Between Places (CD Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July And her violin, which can be used to make sonorous, beautiful music, or disturbing, dissonant tones.

A strong and complex album, a promising debut. JoAnn Whetsell "Soaring, postmodern pop" with lots of violin. I keep returning to this disc. She has also played on albums by many different artists, including Tracy ChapmanVonda Shepardand Victoria Williams. Thanks to JoAnn Whetsell for work on this entry. Why the ads? Artists commented on by loefflep mis.

They are the opinions of music enthusiasts, not professional Lili Haydn - Place Between Places (CD critics. Entry last updated Please request permission if you wish to reproduce any of the comments in the Ectophiles' Guide in any context. This site too slow? Try a mirror -- Subscribe to the Guide -- Find artist:. Lili Haydn Country of origin: U. Tori Amos. PJ Harvey. Lili Haydn. Beth Orton. All rights reserved. Streams Videos All Posts.

My Profile. Advanced Search. Track Listing. Memory One. Lili Haydn. Strawberry Street. Can't Give Everything. Saddest Sunset.

Place Between Places.

D4nny - Goodbye (File), Stars Fell On Alabama - Michael Cochrane - Pathways (CD, Album), Looking Out For Something Outside - Air Supply - Life Support (CD, Album), God Of Our Fathers - The King Family, Alvino Rey Orchestra, Ralph Carmichael - Sunday With The King, Lonesome Wind Blues - Various, Ricky Skaggs - The New Traditionalists (Vinyl, LP), Катюша - Анна Герман* - Песни Матвея Блантера На Стихи Михаила Исаковского (Vinyl), Boris Karloff - In The Inner Sanctum: Mayhem Behind The Creaking (Vinyl, LP), Dirty Shadows - The Future Sound Of London - The Greatest Hits 1999 (CD), 1. Grave - Béla Bartók - György Sándor - Solo Piano Works, Elegy, Boys & Girls (David E. Sugar Remix), Quanno Spunta Lu Sole - Cynthia Gooding - Italian Folk Songs (Vinyl, LP, Album)