Ya No Anochece Igual - El Drogas - Demasiado Tonto En La Corteza (Vinyl, LP)

Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday Ya No Anochece Igual - El Drogas - Demasiado Tonto En La Corteza (Vinyl June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 Ya No Anochece Igual - El Drogas - Demasiado Tonto En La Corteza (Vinyl Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Viernes 25 de Junio de Domingo 27 de Junio de Lunes 28 de Junio de Martes 29 de Junio de Jueves 1 de Julio de Viernes 2 de Julio de Domingo 4 de Julio de Lunes 5 de Julio de Martes 6 de Julio de Jueves 8 de Julio de Viernes 9 de Julio de Domingo 11 de Julio de Lunes 12 de Julio de Martes 13 de Julio de Jueves 15 de Julio de Viernes 16 de Julio de Domingo 18 de Julio de Lunes 19 de Julio de Martes 20 de Julio de Jueves 22 Ya No Anochece Igual - El Drogas - Demasiado Tonto En La Corteza (Vinyl Julio de Viernes 23 de Julio de Domingo 25 de Julio de Lunes 26 de LP) de Martes 27 de Julio de Jueves 29 de Julio de Viernes 30 de Julio de LP) Domingo 1 de Agosto de Lunes 2 de Agosto de Martes 3 de Agosto de Jueves 5 de Agosto de Viernes 6 de Agosto de Domingo 8 de Agosto de Lunes 9 de Agosto de Martes 10 de Agosto de Jueves 12 de Agosto de Viernes 13 de Agosto de Domingo 15 de Agosto de Ya no anochece igual 2.

Con tu presencia 3. Quien puede verla 6. No das pena 7. Demasiado tonto en la corteza 8. A Mark Sousa Atomic Studios por atender nuestras prisas.

Gentle On My Mind - Wally Whyton - Its Me, Mum! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sweet Sallly - Ted Nugent - Cat Scratch Fever (8-Track Cartridge, Album), Compliment On Your Kiss - Various - Now Dance Summer 94 (CD), Overture (Uwertura) - Various - Overwatch - Edycja Kolekcjonerska - Ścieżka Dźwiękowa (CD, Album), Yovr Cities, Yovr Tombs - Skvllflower* - Desire For A Holy War (CD, Album), Magick - Thelema - Tantra (CD, Album), Daydream Café - Various - Gouter (CD), Jerry Lee Lewis - Whole Lotta Shakin Goin On / Itll Be Me (Shellac), Come Back Baby - Champion Jack Dupree And His Blues Band* Featuring Mickey Baker - Champion Jack Dup, Peace - Jimmy Cliff - Breakout (CD, Album)